Affiliated Personnel

Search for your contact

Photo: Eliane   El Hayek

Eliane El Hayek - Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:  elhayek@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2019
Phone:  505-582-1362
Photo: Jorge  Estrella

Jorge Gonzalez Estrella - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  jorgegonzalez@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3020
Phone:  505-277-2722
Photo: Katelin  Fisher

Katelin Fisher - Environmental Laboratory Manager

Email:  katefish@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2010
Phone:  505-277-2722
Photo: Jeri  Graham

Jeri Sullivan Graham - Research Professor

Email:  ejsgraham@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3020
Phone:  505-412-1092
Photo: Michael  Hightower

Michael Hightower - Research Professor

Email:  mmhightower@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3020
Phone:  505-844-5499
Photo: Heather  Himmelberger

Heather Himmelberger - Director, SW Environmental Finance Center

Email:  heatherh@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2003
Phone:  (505) 681-7437
Photo: Peter  Regier

Peter Regier - Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:  pregier@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3020
Phone:  505-277-2722
Photo: Ryan  Webb

Ryan Webb - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  rwebb@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2009
Phone:  505-277-2722
Photo: Katie  Zemlick

Katie Zemlick - Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:  czemlick@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3020
Phone:  505-277-2722