Faculty Directory

environmental faculty

Search for your contact

Photo: Jose Cerrato

Jose M. Cerrato - Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  jcerrato@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3036
Phone:  505.277.0870
Photo: Janie Chermak

Janie Chermak - Professor and Department Chair

Economics

Email:  jchermak@unm.edu
Office:  Economics Building Room 1019
Phone:  505.277.4906
Photo: Julie Coonrod

Julie E. Allred Coonrod - Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  jcoonrod@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3055
Phone:  505.277.3233
Photo: Ricardo Gonzalez-Pinzon

Ricardo Gonzalez-Pinzon - Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  gonzaric@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3052
Phone:  505.277.2621
Photo: Kerry Howe

Kerry Howe - Professor and CWE Director

Civil Engineering

Email:  howe@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3053
Phone:  505.277.2702
Photo: Gregory  Rowangould

Gregory M. Rowangould - Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  rowangould@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3044
Phone:  505.277.1973
Photo: Andrew Schuler

Andrew Schuler - Professor and Associate Director of the Center for Water and the Environment

Civil Engineering

Email:  schuler@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3037
Phone:  505.277.4556
Photo: Caroline Scruggs

Caroline Scruggs - Assistant Professor - Architecture and Planning

Architecture and Planning

Email:  cscruggs@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Room 314
Phone:  505.277.2283
Photo: Mark Stone

Mark C. Stone - Associate Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  stone@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3048
Phone:  505.277.0155
Photo: John Stormont

John C. Stormont - Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  jcstorm@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3041
Phone:  505.277.6063
Photo: Bruce Thomson

Bruce M Thomson - Research Professor and Emeritus Regents' Professor

Email:  bthomson@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3034
Phone:  505-277-4729
Photo: Vanessa Valentin

Vanessa Valentin - Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  vv@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3042
Phone:  505.277.0811