Faculty Directory

environmental faculty

Search for your contact

Photo: Jose Cerrato

Jose M. Cerrato - Associate Professor

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Email:  jcerrato@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3036
Phone:  505-277-0870
Photo: Janie  Chermak

Janie Chermak - Professor and Department Chair

Economics

Email:  jchermak@unm.edu
Office:  Economics Building Room 1019
Phone:  505.277.4906
Photo: Julie  Coonrod

Julie E. Allred Coonrod - Professor

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Email:  jcoonrod@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3055
Phone:  505.277.3233
Photo: Laura  Crossey

Laura Crossey - Professor

Earth and Planetary Sciences

Email:  lcrossey@unm.edu
Office:  Northrup Hall Room 339
Phone:  505-277-5349
Photo: Fernando  Garzon

Fernando Garzon - Director, Center for Micro-Engineered Materials

Chemical and Nuclear Engineering

Email:  garzon@unm.edu
Office:  Advanced Materials Laboratory Room 176
Phone:  505-277-2066
Photo: Ricardo  Gonzalez-Pinzon

Ricardo Gonzalez-Pinzon - Associate Professor

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Email:  gonzaric@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3052
Phone:  505.277.2621
Photo: Kerry  Howe

Kerry Howe - Distinguished Professor and CWE Director

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Email:  howe@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3053
Phone:  505.277.2702
Photo: Anjali  Mulchandani

Anjali Mulchandani - Assistant Professor

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Email:  anjalim@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3038
Photo: Andrew  Schuler

Andrew Schuler - Professor and CWE Associate Director

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Email:  schuler@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3037
Phone:  505.277.4556
Photo: Caroline  Scruggs

Caroline Scruggs - Associate Professor - Architecture and Planning

Architecture and Planning

Email:  cscruggs@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Room 314
Phone:  505.277.2283
Photo: Mark  Stone

Mark C. Stone - Professor

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Email:  stone@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3048
Phone:  505.277.0155
Photo: John  Stormont

John C. Stormont - Professor

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Email:  jcstorm@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3041
Phone:  505.277.6063
Photo: Bruce  Thomson

Bruce M. Thomson - Research Professor and Emeritus Regents' Professor

Email:  bthomson@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 3034
Phone:  505-277-4729
Photo: Lani  Tsinnajinnie

Lani Tsinnajinnie - Assistant Professor

Architecture and Planning

Email:  lanimts@unm.edu